Board of Education

Board Members
Dr. Greg Roadruck, President  Email
Mrs. Sue Corfman, Vice-President Email
Mr. Pat Lorson Email
Mr. Wayne Steiner Email
Mrs. Sasha Stark Email


Contact the Board of Education Office (general inquiries):


Board of Education meetings are held the third Thursday of each month.  5:30PM.  OHS Library 

During the summer months when school is not in session, meetings will be held at 7:00AM in the Orrville Board of Education Conference Room.

The Board of Education will be holding a Board Work Session on Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 8:00 AM at the Tri-County ESC Event Center.

Meeting Minutes